Suicidal feelings

in #poetry7 years ago

You took life away as a gift,
You decided to commit suicide right now,
You preferred to enter hell without invitation,
We must understand that you had selfish reasons,
I do not agree with you and your promises,
The devil must be very happy for you.

You gave your life to hell,
You missed the important dates,
I will remember your name for the weak ones,
You commit suicide forever as a coward,
Say goodbye to your remains forever,
In front of my eyes you were buried.

Your desires were to be cremated,
Disappear over the existence of this world,
As if the world were to blame for the rubbish,
I am very spoiled to be able to lose you,
I did not expect anything from you but now you are not,
My life has started from scratch ...

I must thank the devil for tempting you.

Sort:  

and death smiles looking at a fragment that gets to scratch the void of your soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66