Flow with the floor

in #poetry7 years ago

Let your body move.

Let the music come.

Don't even think.

Don't even think of dance, just movement.

Your body is a laboratory.

Your mind is the creation of experiment.

Just get down to the floor.

Flow.

The floor is yours.  

www.Alden-Tan.com

Follow me here on Steemit! @aldentan

Support my work here on Patreon if you like my writing. Peace!

Upvote, resteem and comment ya?

Sort:  

Great post! Thanks for sharing.

This is actually some wonderful work! Followed

Hi! As a singer/songwriter coming out with new music, I kind of needed this message! I'm still trying to get confident moving my body when performing my work, and this was so nice to read. Thank you!

@aldentan Love you poetry Following you !

Pretty cool composition :)

Yay! I've met another poet on my Steemit travels, Will have to show my daughter your moves, she is really into acrobatic arts and all things dance.

Haha. I try my best. Will post more videos soon!

What a beast bro!! How long have you been dancing for? :)


Looks really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51