God Always Know About My True LovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

You are not the rain

but you always draw spring rain water into the rain in my eyes.

Where it is the reason why this morning's rain clouds appear,

and force me to shed rain for the umpteenth time,

of petals that have been painstakingly me dry.

I just did not expect just that I who have turned away from the smoldering kisses in words,

still be able to feel your presence that much still believe in love.

So I beg you, have mercy to a pair of eyes that might be staring at this poem.

Or we can agree, through all that exists,

that God knows my love is not destroyed by the deadly pick me up and I will wait for you at another time?

I just want you to know, that I always love you forever for my life.


By: Albert Widodo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45