Beautiful Smile Part two

in #poetry2 years ago

Second Part

Iban illusions from which he felt he could live, just as perseverance grew every moment, words like good morning, how are you today? or a simple thing they managed to do, things passed slowly, but time at his side seemed very fast.

I remember the beginning of everything, a very simple conversation, which by continuing to talk constantly became something more fun and complex at the same time, when making the first calls, I think the first smiles emerged, which give this story its name.

something as simple as a smile can change so many things, it can make any bad day better, and her smile succumbed my heart in such a way that it was when I knew where the happiness I longed for was, in that simple and sincere smile that was the one that captivated me that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70