স্বপ্নের রানী

in #poetry6 years ago

আজ রজনী কাটছেনা আর,
রাত্রিভরে ভাবছি তোরে,
মাতাল করা হাসির প্রেমে,
পদ্য আঁকি স্বপ্ন জুড়ে ।

স্বপ্নেতে তুই উঠলি ভেসে,
অগ্নিশিখায় মাটির দীপে,
পূর্ণিমার ঐ চাঁদ হেসেছে,
তোর কপালের ছোট্ট টিপে ।

তোকে নিয়ে দেখবো আকাশ,
রঙধনুরা উঠবে ভেসে,
আকাশজুরে উড়বো দুজন,
স্বপ্নলোকে পাখির বেশে ।

ঘুম ভাঙ্গারই পরে জানি,
ওসব কেবল স্বপ্ন ছিলো,
কেউ না জানুক,
আমি জানি তোকে কত বাসিভাল ।

hr_thin.png

কবিতাটি ভাল লাগলে অবশ্যই কমেন্টে জানাবেন।ধন্যবাদ ।
If You like my poem please let me know on comment box.Thank You.

অনুমতি ব্যাতিত এই কবিতা ব্যবহার না করার অনুরোধ করা হল।
I'm the✎ Author of this poem, So please don't use it without my permission.

Sort:  

osadharon hoyece, another incredible poetry. Thank @alaminhosssain for sharing your post with us.

Thanks jareen.. Your poems also nice. Keep it up

Akebare osadharon. Khub valo laglo vai.dhonnobad vai amon post korar jonne

dhonnobad hanif vai

very good post vai tnx



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

This post has received a 23.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alaminhosssain.

thank you represent our bangladesh and bangla post 👍

  • powerful post in bangla (11/03/2018) link

Your poems are so nice. I want to talk with you. please mention any media where i can talk with you.

Yeah sure.. You can contact with me on Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42