I' M Sick

in #poetry7 years ago

I cannot go to school today,
said little Peggy Ann Makey.
My glasses broke.
I think I'm going to choke.
My cat puked in my shoe,
Not to mention all the poo.
I have a hangnail on my thumb.
I hear my ear going numb.
I was up all night with a migraine;
I think there's a bug in my brain.
I keep getting a heat flash.
On my butt there's a rash.
My skin is cracked and dry.
I think there's something in my right eye.
I've got a massive leg cramp.
My ears hurt from my brother's amp.
All my hair is falling out.
All I want to do is pout.
All my clothes are too tight.
My head is filled with fright
I think I'm going to die!
Why me, oh why?
What's that? What's that you say?
You say today is Saturday?
G'Bye I'm going out to play!

Thank You <\h2>

Follow Me @aitssam <\h3>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70