You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forked elements

in #poetry7 years ago

lock beyond time's death.
death before life's birth,

I love these lines ... trying to think hard on them , to figure them out, not to give them false intrepretation !

But basically I see no escape from what life throws at you !!.. great lyrics ... you know how to get me thinking for sure !!!

Sort:  

Thank you @aineyann! As far I'm concerned, there's no "wrong" interpretation. My goal is to build a world or atmosphere for the reader to explore. I still feel amateur at it but I am practicing every day and when I get feedback like you just gave me,it helps me stay motivated. I really appreciate it!! 😀

It certaintly does that you have a unique way that makes me curious to see what each new one has in store . I love the dedication too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47