Flowers and my love (Bunga dan cintaku)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

You are like a beautiful flower is seen, but difficult to pick, Although you will wither tomorrow surely you will bloom again Back beautiful and fragrant scent spreads affection and love.

image

image



The loneliness in my heart seemed to dance in the cold of night. It vibrates when the moon is incarnated in the night I want a beautiful love and I want a never-ending smile. Is there a love for a star who is always faithful to accompany the beautiful moon.

image

image



There is nothing exhausting besides eating and drinking, but that's how God makes it so wonderful that you never get tired of doing it.

Hopefully useful for us all

Thanks you

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

image

Follow,upvote,and Resteem

@ahmadredha

Sort:  

I did follow u. Now you follow me please.

Ok..thanks brader

Flowers are the most romantic thing!
Combination flowers and that kid, so sweet

Thanks very much @maramed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71