Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Love enough

I never thought of loving you, even for a moment.
But what happens is an inverted fate.
I love you from the first time,
when you gently spoken your spoken word and your lug eyes
sued.
Without realizing it, two years already I was
waiting for you.
Covering me with my only love.
I did not have to ask.
Is not love ever need alasa, though
just one letter? Looks like yes ...!

Trapped kangen who chanted his name in every blink
eye. Either pseudo or real, at least I thought this
love. Hopefully…

Think of a heart plan without preconceived notions. Looking for a way
to the house of your heart. Keep the journey away
should I take? Give me a sign, though only a smile.

Looks like I found her innocent smile sincere
This second. At least, 'togetherness' is hacked from
dusk until dawn, accused my races to return
submit to him. Again…!

Vibration was not pulled over. Kangen was not so
lamenting stale. The damba I kept on edge,
turns out to showcase the charm of tonight,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08