world poetry and humanity

in #poetry6 years ago

image
World and Humanity

Someday comes the day when the hands and feet can not move and will fight
Can I feel it?

A time will come a time where the mouth is locked until there will be no more words
Can I accept it?

One day there will come a period where the eyes are closed until only darkness exists
Can I handle it?

What is the sin that has been done to forget the obligation of the afterlife ...
How many mistakes and evil in the world to forget the goodness and virtue of the world ...

The world has begun to fragile with its broken nature
Where-where battle spills a lot of blood
Innocent lives float as victims

Live only temporarily, die forever
The world will end, the afterlife will not end
Can this self confront it all?



**thanks for the visit of my poetry.hopefully useful for steemit friends follow me @ahengky**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47