Poetry romantic of faithful cat

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
Can I exchange flavors? For a little while, so you know how it feels stuck in certainty. The free certainty you hang on this heart that can be fragile anytime.

It's as if you're the master of this heart. You assure me that someday you'll come to pick me up.but, in fact, now your heart is still divided for other female hearts.

And even more painful is when you do not recognize the current state of your heart with whom.while I am still waiting for you patiently for you to fulfill that promise, because at first I too believe that you are a good man who can not sell out love.

Is that reasonable? Meanwhile, here I am still awake not to be with another males ... Because, I still chained with your promise that at one time you will pick me up.

Here I wait, while there you fill the period of emptiness of your heart with another female, and at the right moment freely and without guilt do you pick me up? Does not that test me?

If you have not been able to treat the promise, do not give certainty to women though a little.Why? Because the female is playing with her feelings. females will be easily inedible by sweet male promises.

Do not blame if a time this shackle I release slowly. Maybe, by that time I was already tired of being in your zones. Give me the freedom to choose who I am with. Do not ever burden me with a false certainty.because, now I'm already disappointed.

Now, I am increasingly aware that only His Love is not betrayed.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48