LOVE HISTORY

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
LOVE HISTORY

I sat on your side of the hall this afternoon
when the sun draws its light from the middle of the earth
there's nothing I can do here
can only be silent and chatter in the heart

I wish I'd slapped you
then sucks all your doubts
that is too presumptuous to make me miss
miss that is so stinging taste

Arggghh
I looked back at the sun from where I was sitting
but the greed prevents my view
that's the way it feels
a taste that will always be hindered by our circumstances
that can not be united

You'll just keep it in my HEART
in the deepest lattice of the khalbu

Because I realized
Our love is just a handful of DEBU
which will be lost in the wind
to the circumstances that will separate us
you and me .... later is not us
but just stay
LOVE HISTORY



thanks to the readers of this poem.
@ahengky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48