Save the Forest

in #poetry6 years ago

My love to grow now grows
weak as week departs from month,
The love to be of help
Could not help me
To help my helpers

We live up beyond leafs
But they leave me as leaf
Am Standing in the Forest
Opened to death
As a tree in the middle of Eden

602ae5d7a74709ec3f206682deef5fd4-d798wj1.jpg[source]

Then my hallow escaped
Exposing my strength to cash
My weakness to saw
I fall as a legend without honour
My fame embrace extinction

Now I can rest with the happiness
In their pocket
Flowing as river in the sack
Forgotten the cloud will cry
And there will be no war against her part
For her tears will tear off their walls
And their happiness will be traded for life n properties

And the desire to plant
With the joy to water
Encompass is patient
Will resolve their distress
Plant a tree and say no to
Deforestation

Sort:  

Congratulations @agathonscribe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @agathonscribe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78