Poetry - Where The End Is Yours, Spring Is Mine by AFM Shajib

in #poetry6 years ago

Where The End Is Yours, Spring Is Mine

- AFM Shajib

where-the-end-is-yours copy.jpg

Where the end is yours, spring is mine
With love, I come back again and again.
I just call you
To love me.

Thousands of flowers
Have sprouted the way
I know it's the destination
I know your mind's silent language

The road that I have forgotten
On the day of the storm, I know its pain.
Bringing the new light of yoke,
I want to give her hope.
Don't you like the golden day,
Response of the golden happy !

Forgetting the thorns of flowers,
Come near this flower.

Where the end is yours, spring is mine
With love, I come back again and again.
I just call you
To love me.


upvote-follow-resteem.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.93 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @afm007

excelente post my friend (y)

Hi, thank you @tisonvilla and I'm glad that you are here. :) I'm so happy that you listen to me and joined the steemit community.
Please ask don't hesitate to ask any help you need to know about steemit.

thank you my friendso shall

You are always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56