Green Queen - AFM Shajib

in #poetry6 years ago

Green Queen

- AFM Shajib

green-queen.jpg

I'm here, oh! From the great shadow circle,
From the small day and the white mountains,
When all the grass color was lost,
Although I did not want her green to be wasted,
Its root was hard rock,
The person who had the feeling and feeling was like a woman.

Just like this heavenly hero
That is in the center of the snow-covered shadow
Necklaces, or stones are like grass moving,
The sweet season that makes all the ice cooler to the cold hills,
Their appearance becomes rather pure white green,
Flowers and grass cover them.

When she had a crown of grass on her head,
She is no other woman.
She makes her black hair with greenery
The shades of green love fill them,
These are the green hills that bind me.

Her beauty, virtue is hidden in rare stones
She gives new life to wounds to the wounds.
I continue to travel between the plains and mountains,
Find out my release from such a woman.
Still shades from it,
Falling mountains, walls or leaves,
Affect me by green

When I walk, I see the green woman,
I know they love the sparks of love,
In the shade of the love I found green forests.
The upstream flow will be towards the river hills
Soft and green wood will float,
Delightful woman may be a fire,
The stone will choose to sleep for me,
In the shadow of the cast black hill
Maybe lost,
With that sweet, beautiful green woman,
We covered the same leather wrap,
Green, green, all green

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76