Demons of the sentimental heart - (Original Poem) - I invite you dear reader to read my most intimate feelings.

in #poetry7 years ago

Happy evening my dear readers, I hope you read my sentiments expressed in this poem, written with perseverance and much affection for all of you. a hug.

September 14, 2017. I express in each line, in each paragraph, much of my strong feelings towards the person I love with all my heart. I do not want to go anywhere else. I want to stay with your love.

I'm so detached from the stars
We agree with this love
I want to be so different from yesterday
Your kisses are so special
It's what I imagine in my dreams

What the hell is the matter with you?
I have not even kissed you on your lips
I'm losing mental control
I would like to conquer you in a way
Very special and important in my life

Things are so impossible now
I just want to run away and take off close
I'll be near you though
Ignore all the wonderful things
I feel inside of me for you

I know you're afraid of me
No one had offered you a love
As sincere and honest as ours
Do not be afraid you are my inspiration

You are very special to me
You are everything I want in me.
I want to stay there for you forever
They say that I suffer from madness
For loving you for real.

The distance does not matter
My heart always
Save all your emotions
Because I will always love you

Your eyes are special
Because they complement
All the purity of my soul
I do not want to go to another place
With you I always want to stay.

I hope that you spend a rich night my dear readers, I apologize if I have had them a little abandoned. I love.

Sort:  

Nice expressions of love...I feel your heart @adri526. Upvoted and following you now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49