Heart songs

in #poetry6 years ago

When leaves of trees swelve am reminded of your presence
no matter how uncordinated my wandering thoughts are each bit of it has your name embedded on it
i delight in each ticking of the clock cause it brings our paths closer.
On the drawing board of my heart is your face well highlighted

images (9).jpgsource

More consistent than the speed of a gazelle is my passion for you
though seasons and times oscillate my feelings for you are steady
my vocabulary may fail me but my heart knows your every name.
even if for a life time i would gladly cede my heart to you

download.jpgsource

Peace like a river even in turbulent times
joy like the laughter of a child yet to be weaned
What can i compare the surges that surge when i recall you
you will always be my personal companion even in the company of multitude

Sort:  

Fotoğraflar harika ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81