A poetry for Happiness

in #poetry6 years ago

Hey steemians,
I am not a poet.But writing is my hobby.So i wrote a poetry.May be you like it.
Here is the poet.....

Happiness has not come yet

Happiness I do not imagine,
I have no happiness in this life,
that happiness is
the happiness of all people, I can find no happiness at all !
You only think of me in a
hurry, I am happy,
without any words or questions,
put the pain in the chest.
Many people have compared the happiness to the
moon, the river, the sea, or the fountain -
that is,
the happiness is not realized in this life.
I love the Creator in my heart ,
if I hope that, in later
life ,
happiness or happiness will come in this life.
I am always alone, I am unharmed by the injustice done to
everyone in the office or home,
but I still stay there.
After being in Bachelor, everyone is in a similar
way with hope.
This is the identity of this city.
So, in the midst of the trouble,
I suffer pain.
If you are happy with this, then
all happiness will come and catch,
all the wounds of pain can be removed
and delighted. I
do not get
happiness even after getting happiness, I can find happiness again, in short,
happiness can be caught in
happiness that is difficult in the hills,
I understand that only negligence
goes after heart, increased irritation,
keeping those who have kept
them together, that I am meeting fair.
Crying cry, please listen to
me and take me with you, I
do not
want to say happiness, give pain to life as soon as you want.
Someone does not say
anything but happiness in this life has not yet come.

iStock_88391701_small.jpg
source
Thank you for your time.
Regards
@sabbirr

Sort:  

All the people is a poet. Poetry is in all thing, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45