Bitter Love

in #poetry6 years ago

When we started everything seemed cool.

We had no quarrel.

download (1).jpeg
image

You seemed like you were the best in the whole word.

You were loving

You were caring.

You never got angry even when I offended you.

Now all of a sudden you don't love me anymore.

You now hate me so much.

You don't want to see me

What have I done to deserve this?

Is it because of my friend with the big booty

I noticed everhting changed from the day she came to our house.

I heard you have been calling her

You want to be in her bed too?

You are a shameless man

I regret I ever met you

Broken Heart

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67