Love poems when night

in #poetry7 years ago

image
"When the sun has dimmed and brought a bright moonlight to the night with dark tonight, I say good night to my beloved heart far away."

"The luminous moonlight lit up the night.Just like you always light up in the darkness of my day. "

"The twinkling of stars in the majestic beautiful sky, for a moment I saw a glimmer of light that shifted my eyes so deeply, like that was the first time I knew you."

"The cold of the night passes right through to the pit of the heart, I want you to embrace me to your heart's content.Feel the warmth of this body to warm your cold body.

"The night comes, I want to say a word about love, this is sincere from the inside of my heart, let me put the words down." Come close your ears. "(I love you)".

"As beautiful as a star in the sky and as bright as the moonlight that shines on this night will not be as beautiful as the sweetness of your smile.I'm happy to see you always smiling. "

"Do you know what's special about the atmosphere tonight, it's a star and a moon, just like we're never separated forever."

"My dear, I want you to know how great this love is.How do I know how nostalgic and indestructible to embrace and embrace you, I offer this love and affection just for you."

Sort:  

really nice poem! check out my blog? :) https://steemit.com/makeup/@kelowi/makeup-dupes
followed and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83