Wonders of Nature... Where do they come from?

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180415_215256_690.JPG
Looking at the night skies gives me clarity and a sense of calm whenever I'm in a dilemma of some sort.
The trees, oceans, hills and mountains gives assurance by just sitting down and absorbing them...
Now telle where do they all come from... Just another of Prayz thoughts on a Monday morning...
Morning y'all

Sort:  

This is such a wonderful poem - I love it, absolutely love it!

You are mentioned in @poetsunited's Hunt Curation #7 - where we find great poets - and for me - you certainly are one.

Here is the link, if you want to look:
https://steemit.com/poetsunited/@vuds/steemit-poets-united-the-hunt-curation-7

I wish you a wonderful day!

Appreciate that. You're awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58