What is Right...?

in #poetry6 years ago

4-Signs-You-Desperately-Need-a-Break-1140x660.jpgI have found out that you don't always get appreciated for doing the right thing everytime.
Just because it seemed like the right thing at that moment doesn't adjudge the action and ultimately the result right...
Well don't even know or understand what I'm mumbling about because I haven't gotten out of bed since morning and it's 3:30 in the afternoon, I ask myself "are you doing the right thing by just lying in bed all morning and for the better part of the afternoon"?
Then I said to myself "Fuck it" sometimes you just got to detach yourself and see how it plays out...
If it seems right, then it's most probably right.
So what is right?... I think the answer is relative...
Just another of my thoughts though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70