Life in Poetry - Invoked

in #poetry6 years ago

invoked.png

My my what magic lurks around
Touched by power beyond profound
The skies rearrange & energies change
The road I walk is one of a mage

The elements to my will they bend
The love in my heart to transcend
Worlds of magic my eyes comprehend
Not all can handle the road to ascend

Like a chameleon in sight hidden
Waiting patiently to handle me
Few see what was once forbidden
A dance with divine quite elegantly

A sinner saint demon angel
Days so lovely yet quite painful
In between life and death
Elixir of life through the breath

Welcomed death overdue
Purge old to birth new
Exhausted giving time ended
Quality control be amended
Rise of leader most intended
However goes will be splendid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44