You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Родственная Душа

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

It's a good video simply put. I don't speak or read Russian but based on the image selected in taking a wild guess is about love and maybe even soul mates. The video mentions both many times and is worth watching even if I missed the target. Love is the foundation for all homie. That's what I mean.

Sort:  

Maybe you are right or wrong, but you dont know what is Spirituality!

First of all I edited my reply and my message was slightly lost due to an unnoticed auto correct by my phone that thinks it knows what I'm trying to say better than I. That being said, You know not what I know. And again this may be lost in translation or auto correction who knows. But I do know what spirituality is. 100% of us do. Staying open to it is another thing many miss the opportunity to enjoy. I admit I was late to embrace said spirituality, but I am now a warrior on its behalf. The person in the accident the video is about I shared here, I know. I was raised in a real shitty home, my mom killed herself and I was raised not crying. This video made me cry until I was dehydrated. If I read your reply correctly give received the wrong impression of what hit intentions are. I do know spirituality well. In fact read my blog and you will see where my spirit stands this go around. Love and joy. I can say this too, spirituality isn't anything you personally don't want from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43