You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Black Witchcraft Light [#Day 29] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge (Bilingual Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

Can you believe we're right at day 30 now. We're almost a third of the way through the challenge. I really have a lot of respect for you because English is not your first language and you continue to participate in this challenge. Very inspiring. I love that you also take the time to write the poems in your own tongue. Great job.

Sort:  

I guess the people who participated in Steemit School Poetry have a great passion for writing poetry every day! I feel the atmosphere.

yeah, we have 30 days doing this challenge. I do not even believe I can do it in English until today.

I'm glad you visited my poetry. I'll stopping by to "say hi" to your Discord if you let me.

Everyone would love to see you there. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45