Emerging (8)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

photo-252876__480.jpg
Source

Emerging
By Stephen Martin

(8)

The face of Jesus
With the thorns
In the painting
In one of the churches
Hit me hard
When I understood.


I am a student of and ambassador for #steemschools.

Learn about our mission Here.
Join us on Discord.

@dobartim thank you for creating #steemschool. @d-pend thank you for the initial invite. Thank you to everyone else in our community. We can manifest dreams together.

I am a member of PoetsUnited. A community devoted to poetry. Join us.

Sort:  

Hi @acousticsteveo, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @dbartim doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33