You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Steed of Royal Color" ~ by Duncan Cary Palmer

in #poetry6 years ago

You rocked that prompt, really good job.. Was wondering at first how you were going to work in bank... Great job...

Sort:  

By the way, I also nominated you for this, maybe not something you have time for, but if you do great :o)
https://steemit.com/life/@ablaze/gratitude-day-1

Thank you for the nomination. I have a lot to be grateful for; we'll see whether or not I have the energy/time to go for it? ;)

No bothers man, I had a feeling that you may struggle time wise, as you already contribute lots of quality content to the platform, and I see from your posts you have lots of other plans for more posts, so I can understand that time prob wont allow... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44