You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edge of the sun

in #poetry6 years ago

Well sir that is really some photography skills you have. And your poetry was heart touching and emotional. Though I had to read it twice to get whatever I could. I see you are talking about someone who is dear and near to you. That is a beautiful emotion. I am looking forward to see more of your poetry. Thank for sharing with all of us.

Sort:  

Now, I am going to go out on a limb here and say that @abhinavmendhe and you are the same person.

Honestly speaking I don't know who he is I suppose that he is from my country too. But a lot of bad stuff is happening today my comments are creating wierd replies. Like earlier I was spotted by a please stop bot and now you link me with this guy. Sorry if I made any wrong comment. I did not mean to make any negative comments. It's my first time on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67