poetry for you

in #poetry7 years ago

You are the inspiration of my life
man-2933991__340.jpg

You are the animator of my life
When you smile at me
A sincere smile from your heart
I will never forget samapai at any time
And when I talk to you
My heart felt calm
Although only discuss the important things only
When I'm with you
I think I want to be with you
And do not want to go away from you
Although I can not have you
It does not matter to me
The most important thing I can do with you
Talk to you, play with you
That is enough to decorate my day
I made you a friend in my heart
I'm trying to be your best friend
But that alone is impossible for me
Because I know
You're always with them
Those who are always with you
Those who always make you smile
Those who always cheer you up when you're sad
And to be a part of your life
It takes a long time
And I do not know how long I have to wait for that
And it will be even harder
Because you already have a complement in your life
What's in your life, your mind and your heart
Though you rarely meet him
But your heart remains with him
And your thoughts are always with him
I always pray that you will always be healthy
Keep your spirit in all your efforts
Stay smiling and happy with the people closest to you
I will keep remembering you
Because you are the secret of my smile
But time runs fast
I do not know when I can do the same
Sorry for I admire you all this time
Trying to be close to you
Learn to understand all about you
I apologize for that
Without realizing it I wanted to say this
I'd love to ask you
To always be there beside me
But it will be difficult and probably never will happen

wedding-dresses-1486005__340.jpg

Because I have to leave you
I have to get out of your life
But I go not because of you
I left because of a promise I had to keep
But surely we will meet again
With a different story
I will always remember you
Remembering your kindness, your carelessness, your tragedy
Your silliness, even your responsibility
And thanks for your smile, your hospitality and your presence all this time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52