POETRY [WHERE AM I !]

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I listen to Silence,
So quiet,so dead,
I search for answers,
To questions I've never said,
Engulfed in darkness,
With hollow emptiness in front,
Struggling through hazy images,
Tearing through passages deep and blunt,
Drowning in tears of sorrow,
I feel my heart in pain,
I try to bring my thoughts straight,
Try ,I try but all in vain,
I search for life,
I search for its meaning,
I look around,
In search for the true feeling,
But nothing do I find,
Is this real or is it a lie
And I whisper in the loneliness,
''where Am I?''
Love is but a deceitful reality
I introduce thou to the greatest joy of thy life ......plain!

Sort:  

@abdulwahib, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66