Kiss and call sponsor to be free .. !! 🌸.

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello, Steemians!
This work by @abdellkarim

![19396608_477434719262069_5971128227475143591_n.jpg]
() artwork by @abdellkarim

Kiss and call sponsor to be free .. !! 🌸.
I sit every night a companion to my disappointment .. I think I used my time or rather liked me .. Our meeting started when I closed the door of my room and turned off its light .. Trani lying on my bed staring at the darkness in which I became comfortable .. Found in the kingdom of God .. Amidst the details of the very interesting daily events of a young man still finishing his master's degree.
Twenty years of asking for knowledge and excellence I do not want it to end me in this situation .. I do not want to immerse me in the cycle of daily routine .. I sleep and wake up on the same concerns and ideas .. What after all these years spent in the field of study. . !!! The unknown fate of a simple young man ... used to fall and rise without the need for one .. But these concerns are still trying to break into the fortress of hope that he built since his first year in education .. He wanted to change his life in the shadow of his father, who strives to help his five brothers, And some of them from the university, including the young man, who has become an extra weight in the family ...
It was not a month since he got his university degree, but he had been bitter for years of unemployment. He did not get used to this situation. He did not want to get used to it.
A month passed by him like a drop of water lost in the sand of the desert .. mingled with the owners who congratulated him on graduation, but they wanted with time to cram into the cycle of frustration and getting used to unemployment.
Morning coffee with a group of inhibitors give you negative energy for days and crash the compass of hope ...
There is nothing new about the situation in the country and that tomorrow is worse ... And that tomorrow comes, but it is not bad, but the pallor of the facets of the great loss of hope and the habit of abject and the policy of dependence that has become systematic ...
What to do !! He was not familiar with this situation .. His view before the graduation ceremony of the Masters two days other than this look ..
He returned with his imagination a month and two back ... to moments
The ecstasy in his life .. His ambitions were stronger than the coffee sipping every morning, the fingers of regret for the years he wasted in order to obtain a sealed paper from the ministry ...
On the day of his dissertation, he paid no attention to the members of the committee who were so serious and serious that he did not say anything about the situation. But his faith in his abilities and his mother, who attended her day. A look from her eyes was enough to give him an incredible dose of strength To the extent that raised the Committee's astonishment and their internal question about the weakness of their impact .. The more I feel the fall but the smile returns .. Between those eyes and wrinkles on the face of a fairy to the extent that make him adore and blames twenty-six years of struggle for him to see an ambitious young man His dissertation, which she did not understand, was a smile for her child. A young man with all the elegance and beauty at the time but he was taking them at the expense of those wrinkles and tics .. But it remains the coolest thing in existence and all that is struggling with hidden misery is to respond to her work and struggle for it .. A mother arrived to sell bread The Arab and the shoulders that fell from the fabric for what !! In order to see it as you see it today .. forgotten fatigue and the night of her .. For what !! For the sake of her eldest son whom she wanted as she loved ... all this at the expense of her age, beauty and happiness ... she sacrificed them for him ... in order to make a man proud of him ..
Simple was her dreams but great is my mother ....
Her presence was a guarantee of the strictness of the committee, which decided not to give me a "very good" mark. It was not the secret, nor in my excellent style at the time, nor in my thesis ... the secret in the eyes of my mother ...
I still remember those tears when they heard what they said to me .. my joy was not the mark and excellence .. It was the smile of my mother ..
A kiss on her forehead Anastny Hmoumi and Khdrtni .. Bring me your small, my mother and twenty-six years, but only a number .. But you remain my mother .. And Hdnk is my refuge and hope ...
Here you have achieved half your dream, Mom .. I ask God to extend in your age and see your son compensates you for what you missed the years, even a little .. Wrinkles your face dear you do not make up with the money of the world .. But I love you and I am a loser despite my miracle .. Azari Tishi And my pride and my boyish instincts .. I have an infinite love and endless breath.
A month and two days passed, but he continued to rise in unemployment and the mix of friends in the cafes .. Sip of that cursed coffee almost threw him into the cycle of weakness and deny the beautiful mother did not accept this situation ...
But for her calls to him, which saved him and freed him from them .. And that Qibla on her forehead every morning .. He would be among the losers of that morning breakfast in the coffee shop ... And he was a glitch to those disappointments in the darkness of his room ...
Kiss and call sponsor to be free .. !!
A trip to the capital and hit the ground and take the reasons and get a prestigious job with high pay can change the life of his family ..
Upvote me @abdellkarim
Follow me @abdellkarim to find the other great articles
Resteem this article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43