For you bébè /// Many women my love

in #poetry7 years ago

No matter how best-photos-for-rein-couple-in-love-for-fb.jpg
The origin of you are important languages ​​are multiple and vocabulary has multiplied the most important thing in the vocabulary of poetry you are no matter how diverse cities,
Maps, harbors, routes,
My eternal expanse is no matter how the sky fades, shines, or shivers,
The sun you are not a character in your absence is possible and formed all culture,
The day you and I have love you,
In the time to come is more important than what has come What will come Do you write with me the poem, see?
Or are you apart of my mouth?
Or are you my voice?
I love you, as long as I live, and I hope to love you like the ancient Pharaohs after my death Where do I go?
I do not go back to where I go Every day I feel you closer Every day your face becomes part of my life and become the age of the most fertile and forms the most beautiful form and become the best and sweetest things have leaked into my skin pores like dew drop leaks on your absence difficult and usual to be more difficult How much I am I love you so that my soul itself marvels at the poetry in the gardens of your eyes so that your eyes do not write poetry since I loved you the suns turned and the heavens became purest and welcome your love barbar greater than me, so why on your arms hard I wish I was a pupil Otrani asked What is not required? You are the most beautiful fairy tale in my life and who follows the myths tired!

Sort:  

Where there is love there is life.

- Mahatma Gandhi

yes love life

Congratulations @abdellkarim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63