You're like a strong, lone wolf.

in #poetry6 years ago

As a wolf you are, strong and lonely,
I'm watching you from afar,
you scare me, but you attract me....
your eyes intimidate me.
I'd rather walk away, and without realizing it.
your charms catch me.
I'm surprised at your voice whispering in my ear,
With your caresses my skin becomes bristly
and my heart races.
You've got me trapped in your arms,
I get lost in your kisses.
The full moon lights up our bodies,
and fire comes out of them.
I'm sorry you love me like no one else has.
You squeeze me to your chest,
you don't say anything, you turn around,
you walk away and disappear into the pines.
I'm not sad, I gave myself body and soul.
The stars witnessed
of this crazy, forbidden love.


image source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aballarde53 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Me encanta tu poesía amigo, disfruto mucho esas palabras de tanto cariño y amor, eres muy grande en tu escritura. Saludos gusto leerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81