❤❤Love For Steemit❤❤

in #poetry6 years ago

Dear Steemit,

How can I explain
my love to you?
How can I explain
That this is true?


[Image Source](www.google.com)
Love is a funny thing We'll never understand, But hear this truth ring: I'm in love with you.

These butterflies,
Shy smiles,
Late nights.
Thoughts are constantly
About you.

I can't tell you
All the times
This heart beats faster,
Even when you're out of view.

Always in my thoughts,
Always in my dreams.
A life without you would
Tear me apart at the seams.


[Image Source](www.google.com)
It's you who keeps me up all night And gets me through the day. It seems to me that there Is only one thing left to say.

I've said it already,
But to make sure you know it's true,
I'll say how I feel:
I'm completely in love with you.

You have given me
hope for a better tomorrow
like an angel guiding
me out of my sorrow.

My fears I want to let go
but can my past I forgo?


[Image Source](www.google.com)
I ask you this as you have my heart will you always be there so we may never part?

I don't have much to give
but I will give you my everyday to live.

I love life and what it has to give
because through the depths of sorrow I have learnt to live.

This Poem is dedicated to Steemit.

©Thespian Gabriel

Thanks For Reading📖

Kindly upvote🔰 and comment📲

Sort:  


Dear @aauthespian1,
We just stopped by to see how you're doing on your post. And we found out that your post is actually good.

Keep it up.

You just got a cupvote☕☕

Thanks for stopping by.
Kindly read the poem and make a valuable comment to avoid been flagged.

lovely poem .but in that in which we r living no one doing true love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99