A Good Friend Indeed💪💸💸💗

in #poetry6 years ago

It has meant so much
Having you as a friend
You will always be a part of me
Until the end

When times are tough
You are always there
It has brightened my world
Just knowing you care


**Don't mind my face: Focus On my friend**
You make me feel the love I have inside You are a friend, A mentor, a guide

Since we met
Our friendship has grown
While you're in the world
I will never be alone

I feel blessed to have met
Some one like you
And to have found a friendship
So special and true


***@aauthespian1 and friend**
A good friend is someone who cares about you they are someone who will be there when you're down

A good friend is someone
who's willing to help you
when you are in a little trouble
that's hard to get out

A good friend is someone
who you can talk to
and trust with your problems
in not telling anyone else


**Best Friend**
A good friend is someone who will come and stop you from taking your life and sit down to show you all of the good things to live for

That's What A Good Friend Is


To a friend who has always been there, to a friend who has listened to all my pain.

Thanks to you
I have someone to turn to,
someone to run to
when things go wrong.

All the frowns I've worn
that you've turned into smiles.
All the times I wanted to die,
You have led me the way.

Thanks go to you.



Without you my life would be like the moon without the stars.

I would have no one to
brighten my horizons
and widen my spirits.

No one can come close
to measure up to all the
things that you've done for me.



Letter by letter my spirits were lifted and I knew that if I ever needed you were there.

So thanks go to you for everything.
For giving me sight for tomorrow.

Thanks to you I have someone to live for, someone to look forward to.

Thanks for always being there,
for believing in me and our friendship!


Kindly Upvote🔰 And Comment 💬

Sort:  

Congratulations @aauthespian1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A true friend is hard to find these days.

Your friendship is very good.

@rekha007 it really is... thanks for stopping bt

na better friend go dey by ur side even wen your money finish

Ur lucky man....Like falz said "Real Niggaz dey scarce"...nice one

Friendship is really sweet

I am online begger. Please upvote my comment as donation, I begg for this. I registered here at Steemit because I have about $ 47,000 in debt and enough living in this state. Please help me, I know that this is spam, sorry for this. Thank you. Claudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71