The statement of the ritual given by a poet.....

in #poetry6 years ago

I didn't wrote the poem that evening

that evening

i walked on the street

The city's deserted gallantry was spread

Yes in that night

One of the youngest teenagers

They were raped and killed

I heard the truth, I was raped

I stirred a little bit on the neck

I raped the pitches in the pistols

I tore my tears and rape

I forgot my mood and raped me

I ruthlessly raped the condition

I had to feel

Being a real woman raped

And writing the poem only

How much difference

I realized my own soul

One girl was raped

It's not really chic

I'm getting Aye

I'm saying dead

Hello, like a farmer

All the clothes are closing

I realized myself

He looks like a wolf

Yes you

A teenager is raped

The taste of Asoka is different

The pressure arrows is different

The heat of the body is different

I have come

I had to tell

A good statement of a gangster

Yes sir

I have seen the fear of the Holy Spirit

I heard the cry of the dragon pain

I have touched the risk of crying

Come on, let me double

I am the same spirit

Which is within your street

Abhodh teenage was raped

I do not want to live now

My heart is scared

The mind is broken

Now my home is about to go

A Manila Lok

By making this era fierce

I am in front of all the people

Likewise kill the Achatty Achievement

Likewise kill the horror

Seeing those who killed the demon

I will go to the Divine Spirit

I beg you to apologize

He opens the truth over the dark night

Let's say

Teenager

For my answer

You rape me

You did not care for me

My hero was just the craving

My answer was the answer I asked

Yes this is true

The society who lived in a state of prosperity

How are you waiting for a Chellea to be abused?

How do you like to sweat?

How do I say Ayya?

How do you catch the body?

To tell, to tell

I accepted my sentence

Forgive me

My sins, the wickedness

The teenager's society

The streets will be light

Closed ears will be open

Sleeping laws will commemorate

From home, from home to my heart

The flame of worries and newsletters will be lost

Daybreak day

Many teenagers will not be saved from being abused

Timeprika's equivalent

Any other teenager

From that same street, safe work will go back

Yes, on the weekend

Many teenagers do not have to be raped

For many teenagers to protect

You cried out in a ruthless manner

I have earned you again and again

Forgive megirl-2696947_1920.jpg

Take the souls of my lost soul

I want to come to heaven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47