my dearest friend

in #poetry6 years ago

image

"Then we split up because time began to look for the other caution.This translation we feel as a necessity in order to realize the dreams and dreams of each.

What we ever pass through I believe that as a reinforcement for us.And you constantly remind me of my duties as a humans, full of subtlety and happiness because we are running it.

I'm lucky that I spent more time with you.You give me the strength to be able to stick with the principles we write and believe together.

This is loneliness does not mean to be weakened or helpless.Because we know , that there are many things we must first seek, learn and live about the true meaning of life.

"Thank you, my best friend.

White me

@aa9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66