Good people are like candles; they burn themselves up to give others light x

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Am not a keeper a scientist, but I know what a loin is.
Violent, shredding beef,blood sucking,
Bone smashing teeth, while open eyes, see the grief.

I see the writings, bold, With many storys untold,
Too many souls sold, but thats the truth
Its not new, its all old,

Magic just like the way i like to roll
I already been told, Am not a dreamer or defeatist
i know what I fear is,

lm just another free thinking a realist shining bright like a moon or second sun. .

Follow comment an upvote a resteem would be gratefully received.

All the best all. Best regards Dave.

image

Pick your man up an throw into the backseat
Jokers to the right and fools to the left
You have to carry many man on your feet
if your stoold in the middle with me. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62