F*kc conformism

in #poetry-love6 years ago

images (3).jpg
I do not want to be your memory, I want to be your impossible love, your unrequited pain, that you will be for me the most fucking muse, the name you write forever in your bed, who you curse in your insomnia, whom you love with those forces that only gives the true love combined with the addiction to please you in all your desires.

I do not want you to say that you die for me, I want you to tell me that you live to the fullest for me, I want to make you live for love, especially when you cry, which is when you are most alive and sincere.

I want not only to take off your clothes and undress you, I also want to take away your sorrows for past evils.

I want your sadness to only depend on me, because that would be the most selfish and courageous way to take care of you.

I do not want to leave a mark in your life, because I do not want to get away from you, I want to be your way, by the time we part, we always meet again and lose ourselves in our crossed eyes.

I do not want you to miss me or miss me, I want you to think so much so that you do not know what it is not to keep me in mind, always be in your thoughts with a smile and half dressed.

I do not want us to be afraid of our inner monsters, I want us to love them so that none of them will become us

I want more than anything to make love to you, and not to be a memory, I want you to blow me away so that I can fulfill your most intimate wishes and see in our eyes the future together that we have planned.
images (4).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66