You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem~ When Serenity Beckons... Answer The Call

in #poeticimpact7 years ago

I happened, by chance, to see this and was so glad that I did. You wrote a very beautiful and touching poem, filled with love, caring and an offering hand of a healing and comfort. It conveyed such calmness and an uplifting essence that I loved. It told me a lot about you and your genuine grounded inner spirit. Please keep writing your beautiful words. I look forward to more. I will follow you with great pleasure. Have a beautiful day!......Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

Just saw this @cabbagepatch, thank you for your kind words. I will be following you as well and upvoting, I love your post.

@rensoul17, I'm glad that you found my comment. I tend to gravitate toward special posters who are more grounded and sincere. I noticed that you appreciate similar ones that I followed, so I decided to read one of your poems. Your poem was touching and filled with love. Keep up the great realism of your inner soul. Have a nice week ahead!.....Cabbagepatch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35