Poetic Justice

in #poeticlast year

This is an image

The 17 September 2020 tragic incident was anything but good. I sank into a state of un-being as a human, man, husband and father--a dead cat.

As if left-for-dead by loved ones wasn't enough and vegetated for about a year, then came the coup de grâce

On the fateful day 13 October 2021, the wife filed for a divorce on the grounds entirely of concocted fanciful lies to qualify the requirement of Fasak, which is the only route for a Muslim woman to quit her marriage in my country.

Unlucky 13...duh

My knees wobbled and mind you the left leg's knee is fitted with K-wires for a broken knee-cap.

My Family is being dismantled and torn down and I wasn't letting it be. By God, family is everything and above all. I now face The Alamo and will defend it if it's the last thing I'd ever do.

Low on resources. Legal fees are sinfully dear like hell. Long story short, a buddy recommended a lawyer and I managed to get the legal process started with minimal deposit.

What is most horrid and disgusting in this whole damned lawsuit is I turned into a Defendant and she--the Plaintiff. Wtf happened? For 28 years I was Husband-father and she Wife-mother. Is there compassion in Heaven I asked?

Never mind. I am now preparing for battle and nothing else mattered.

The whole damned court process went for about a year. Yeah..it was just filings of documents and LOTS of it. Nice way to enrich the L.I.G. (Legal Industrial Complex).

Meantime I perused the "Plaintiff's" legal documents against me to build my defense. My God, the content is a joke, and if it wasn't for a serious threat to my precious family's collapse, I would have ROTFL.

By a stroke of Divine Intervention, I was 'pointed' out to a "technical error" in the Plaintiff's filed documents. In fact I received a message, more like a revelation actually, stating-

"Cannot Legally Certify"

WOW! and it went further saying-

Thank You For Letting Me In, Strong's Concordance Is The Codex, Last Significant Move, Know That I Am God, Sorriest Man Alive

I pointed out to my lawyers the grave error in the filing of the document, but they weren't interested and said that we must PREPARE for the trial (that's where the MONEY is for them) I insisted on going for a Dismissal and they finally agreed--to give it a try.

Come the trial day, 4 August 2022 my lawyers brought the error to the Judge's attention. The Judge saw it and suspended the proceeding and asked the ''Plaintiff"" to decide on whether to withdraw, or else to correct the error if they wish to proceed with the trial. By jove. To be blunt, the error is irreparable. Trust me.

If you're familiar with the "Strawman" game you'd agree.

On 26 September 2022, "Plaintiff" withdrew the lawsuit.

Yay! Tears of joy!

Sitting back, I realized that my feelings about the case were always of it being a ‘preliminary bout’. It dawned on me early that Universe was guiding this process. That the divorce lawsuit had been there to get my ‘fighting spirit’ back after the beat-down by the family's abandonment. One cannot imagine how much sadness and a broken-heart takes our ‘chi’ force.

It worked. The case was just such a huge pile of bullshit, and so un-just, that it got me really broken and sad at a very deep, core level. Death would have been the only way out

Universe knows what it’s doing.

Along the way, though, Universe rewarded me, kind of like a pat-on-the-head bit of encouragement by having the judge agree with me, and grant my Motion to Dismiss filing.

Such are the ‘cookies’ that Universe hands out. Proof you are on the correct path is not hard to find, IF you are on that path(?)

So it goes. There are two aspects to such battles as the lawsuit.

These are Victory, and Vindication.

A Pyrrhic Victory nonetheless.

Looking at it in another way, there is NO victory in a case of Love and Family. It's a case of Lose-Lose.

It seems far more likely that the lawsuit was just a warm-up to help me heal up, man up, and toughen up.

Likely the real ‘work’ is fighing the enemies of humanity--the World War WEF thingy. Global total unrestricted 5G. The Covid Plan-demic. The Crooked International Bankers;

To those who can see, the seers, there are absolutely no coincidences in this Universe. None. It’s all part of a plan.

You can trust that, to a point.

So it goes in this Matterium.

My advice to those who, like myself, get thrown back here with the admonition “there is work coming to you/us/i”, is to take it seriously.

You/us/i ain’t lying to yourself.

All said and done. No divorce means the Family is 'technically' intact. I won.

No regrets, just love.

God Win.

A Poetic Justice in motion.
..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89