Poetic-surgecontest(emptiness)

in #poetic-surgecontest7 years ago (edited)

Jeremy 20180119_103556.jpg

I feel this emptiness within me
I'm wishing someone could guide me
I look around but there's nobody
It feels like I've been here for a decade

I smile like it's all okay
It would soon all go away, I say
But then the next day
It still the same parade

It is an unending game
Never leaving me feeling the same
Yet there's no one I could blame
For this empty loneliness

It hurt to feel this emptiness on the inside
That will forever within me reside
Just nobody wants to guide
Because they think it is my emptiness

Sort:  

I feel your lonliness and emptiness,,,, that call for you to be looked upon,,,,, great rhythm,,, keep it up bro

Thank you sir....

That's very sad. I hope you don't feel like this every day!

Good descriptive poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45