Poetic-surge Poetry Contest (Emptiness)

I was born into this world with emptiness
I seek, i couldn't find
I Serve my purpose, i couldn't make it
Find my mate, but nobody to make friend with me
Fight my battles but no one could fight it with me

Mind all that concerns me
i was born to this world to rise my head and
the next minute my world was empty
my heart was empty
I feel pain in my life

People live differently for different reasons
Actualizing every ounce of strength they have life
Being watched by every eye, every move i make, people criticize
Always left broken, alone and afraid after being tormented
Slowly demons search for my soul

Sort:  

This is nice and portrays your feelings that despite criticism,, you still live with an essence....stick around as you improve your writing skills,,,,soon we will have a discord channel,,,, i hope to see you regularly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32