Introducing Myself.

in #poet6 years ago

Greetings to anyone who may have stumbled across my page. My name is Sayge. Of course that is not my real name as I must keep that confidential for privacy purposes. I came across steemit with the help of my lyft driver surprisingly. I am aware that it might be difficult to gain a following or to even get up votes on the content that I post. My ultimate goal honestly is to just post my poetry for people to enjoy as well as my photography from time to time. I will also share some of my friends photography in the hopes that she gains recognition for her work. I will always credit anything that I post that does not belong to me. For now enjoy a piece I entitledcannibal.

Cannibal

If I should find myself among cannibals
tell them to spare my eyes
so that i shall see myself become desirable to someone

poem: Me
Photo: Karen Rosenthal
KarenRosenthal_01-1024x676.jpg

Sort:  

i want your whtasapp number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34