who I am

in #poet7 years ago

Do not ask me who I am and who I am ...

I am an old train filled with sorrow

I am time without time ... I am still without sleep

I may be Sinbad wandering all over the country without country

It was like a bird living without snorkeling

He spends the day day without day ... A black night dies behind the eyelids

But ... I am confident that I live without restrictions

And I think that the dream came back without a deadline .. Vtzob yearnings years

Do not ask me who I am and who I am ...

I am a train of age, full of my illusions, I travel over my words

matter today in the illusion of bloody reality

I am a friend without a friend, I walk the paths without companions and I am drowning

Everyone around me laughs and the mind dwells in the heart .. And the tears miss the eyes

And people are not authenticated Withmson .. Who am I ??

I am without me ... I may or may not be
maxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62