THE DARK SIDE OF LOVE........EPISODE 2

in #poet7 years ago

Each and everyday i feel , I feel i am loving you more and more, just like our age grows, I hope you will never make me regret in my life, if you do, I cant stay alive', 'no, I will never leave you alone and I wont make you regret, anytime, she looked my eyes deeply and said '. We moved on, to our destination and we rented s small house in the hill and stood there for few months. Every night, after making love, we both use to wake up and sit on the roof top, the cold wind passed by and she sat on my laps and i hold her tight, and used to look up in the sky and show her the three brighten stars in the sky of Orion belt. From those days till the end we always looked at stars every night. I used to tell her, ' when I'm gone or lost ever, if you miss me, look up in night sky and watch the stars. Will be there side of you always,' she looked at me and said ' Will never let go, anytime'. I kissed her and prayed in my mind, oh, GOD, please never make me apart from her, if you do, you must take me away from this life because i cant live my life without her', but at that time i never knew GOD has His own way. We was happy with our small house but after few months Iran out of money and started doing some dangerous job with my friends and attained classes twice a week. One day, her brother-in-law came to my place and asked about her, I looked at his eyes and felt pity, he was literally begging me to know where she is, at last i said to him ' she is fine, she is with me, I can never let anyone harm her' 'please, I want to see her and take her back, where she belongs, her father is not well, he want to see her daughter' he said. I knew if I'll be honest, this will happen but was I had no choice to save her father. Later on he decided to take her back and was ready to go', I was so sad and helpless man to stop them. Without wasting time I said, ' I will go with her, till she reach her home' and followed them. After she reached home, before i return, she cried a lot and it poked me like a thorns on roses, I could never explain to her how it felt, all I said to myself, ' you are a beautiful innocent girl, I know if i want to hold you tight, I have to get through a lot of pain in my life but i will be ready to face anything for you,' 'I love you so much, I will never let you go anywhere without me, I will come back for you, keep faith on me' just said and left her house and left the country. End of that year I came to know we had a kid but our kid never got to see this selfish and cruel world. Due to lot of family pressure and our bad time, we couldn't save our kid and that's the greatest sorrow a father can have. 'GOD you told me you will help when we call you from our heart. I needed you to save our kid, I searched for you, I begged you, but you didn't speak to me or helped me, don't know why' I said in my mind and from the sorrows in my heart, brought up nothing but tears. I never let her know my sadness anytime, cause i believed , she were too weak and if i cant held her strongly, then it would be worst. That time we both needed each other and we tried to pass our bad times slowly. I always hidden my sorrows just to make her happy, I never wanted anything , but only her, I knew if she is with me I can get everything I have ever wanted.

After the painful year, we decided to get married, and as promised, I was ready to change my religion and leave my family behind. I loved her so much; I couldn't allow myself to marry a different woman in my life. I knew this marriage will lead me to nothing cause my family not going to accept and leave me alone which result no money, no property, nothing.. But i was never interested in any of the artificial things in life. She was more than anything to me. Before marriage, I managed to get a job, as she wanted me to start new life. Tat was my first interview which I attained to an America company dealing with Yahoo and Google and succeeded on my first attempt. I was a happy, and I made few claps for me while returning home and all I remembered that day, all through. I was a very relaxed guy, my father used scold me cause I grown up in middle class family and never worried or work anytime. 'he told me many , if you try yourself harder, you can be the best man ever, and if you don't, you cant do anything'. So that day i did something and brought up success, I called her and gave her thanks and told her ' you changed me a lot' and now, hope we are ready to get married'. On our marriage day we were in taxi and I looked at her , holding her hand and asked, ' before we get married, i want to ask you something, please promise me, 'you will always be mine, you wont let anyone touch you anytime and you will never leave me, no matter what comes to our life and no matter how many mistake i make' 'yes, I am always yours, and will always be with you. I am only yours forever ' she replied. I can still feel the lips, how she spoke and said those lines in front of me, I remembered everything till now. I thought i was the luckiest guy in the world and gave thanks to GOD, and I promise her i will changed myself and try to be a perfect, honest and loyal husband. We got married and come to new house and I said goodbye to my parents, she always told me she hates my parents cause they are from different religion and I always told her religion is nothing , the most important thing in life is 'do good, be good, be kind and love each other' that is exactly religions are. But she never agreed with me anytime and showed me anger. She was the love of my life and my wife too, no matter how much anger she showed or fought with me, i can never stop loving her. We were a happy small family, we cook together, I can never stop loving her, cleaned house together, I taught her everything she needs to learn in life to be a better person. We fought a lot cause we both had a lot of anger but still we love each other so much. Didn't matter that time how much i earned but it was good amount of salary at that time. I never saved any money rather spend and loved to see her happy. Later we moved on to our new apartment, she used to like pet so much, we got two cats and two rabbits, they all stay together with us and got them a different bedroom. As our life moved on further, our desires also increased day by day. I switched my job to an aviation company and had better salaries. We was happy and satisfied. All year I made her birthday special. We planned to get kids, once we moved abroad and we both was agreed to that . I always told her 'if we grow old, my love will be same as it was before ' and she always laughed and said 'lets watch, cause i wont cause i wont look same as now, when i go old, my skin will be craggy, i will look this and that, and men are attracted to young woman always' 'nothing going to change, it will be always same' I always replied. Most of the time, she like to get top of me and sleep in my chest, which i still remember, at midnight, sometimes it was too hard for me to bear same load all night for long hours but still i never wake her up and rather feeling pain, I hold her more tightly and tried close my eyes, and sometimes used to think, 'if any time this lady leave me, what will i do, how will i react and what will be my condition; she was all I had, my love, my family and my wife. She made b me so many different type of foods, and always used to ask, 'how is the taste' and always I used to reply, 'no not good at all, you need to improve more in cooking', after listening to that, she used to be so angry, I always smiled and said in mind, 'it taste good but in order to be better cook, I must say to her negative answer', you never liked my cooking, i will not cook anymore ' her common lines, when i said bad taste. ' No matter what you cook or give me poison to eat, i will swallow it happily, I love you so much, i am just teasing you my dear wife' always i said to myself, when i saw her getting angry, Few things I never told her till the end. that how much I loved her. All time I scolder her a lot . If she would do any major mistakes or hide anything. I always tried to protect her from outside world, cause I know how is the people around us, which she never understood. I always kept my eyes and gave enough time to her, no matter how busy I was at office or any other work. She was my wife, and my first priority of life was protecting my wife. After few years passed by, I wanted to start a business of my own. After starting my business , it didn't go well and i fell into lot of financial problems and I was too tensed. This time i forgot her birthday, I was so sorry to myself and at night , I ran out to buy sweets for her, but she took it in mind and was angry, she never understood the situations; i believe and she thought me wrong/ After couple of weeks passed by, we couldn't manage ourselves to get through the problems. One day, she came to me and said, 'let me search for a job and help you', 'no, I never wanted to let you work, I can solves this' , I need time'I replied. She was one stubborn girl and didn't listen to me, and at last she got a job and i couldn't make her listen to me as well.

Sort:  

Congratulations @olaleye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50