If only am a woman

in #poet6 years ago (edited)

people-3104635__480.jpg

source

If only am a woman,
I would have gotten all I think I need to be cool.
Many things I needed eludes me
because whenever it comes to help,men only notice the ladies.

if only am a woman,
I would have rule the world with my features and beauty.
Many will be crushing on me to be their better successful half and willing to pay for a right.

woman-1979272__480.jpg
source

if only am a woman,
I would have been a pillar of my home. A pride of man who holds me,an arm over the offspring and the joy of the family.

If only am a woman, i produce offspring with just a drop of sperm.

If only am a woman,
I will be strong to keeps going during emotional and physical trials.

Thank you for reading through my work, women are value and equally a blessing to this world. This work is trying to portray the beauty of a woman.

I still remain your little man @lapb
mhj7ohiuo3.jpg
Asapers.gif

DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

(Posted with Vapor, available for iOS and Android)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lapb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I sounded very passionate and sincere to me @labp.
By the way, Do you have a family or are you single?

Thsnk you for reading through.Am still single sir

Really nice post...
Yes we should honor women cause it is because of them we were born in this world...

Have a lovely day, dear friend @lapb

That you my friend @zaimrofiqi, is a good thing to remind the women how important they are in this life. Thank you for reading through

Your post is very nice....it's so thoughtful of you.....this are the kind of things ladies need to read everytime

Thank you @oronyem.You mostly appreciated

Am feeling emotional right now,thanks @lapb for this wonderful piece.

Make way for the man wet sabi,@iamchijamz i sight you

very good article. my house is my heaven

Definitely,yes.your house in heaven as said.cos a virtuous woman is a joy of the world @muftii

Definitely,yes.your house in heaven as said.cos a virtuous woman is a joy of the world @muftii

tumblr_oegd8cRh771qbze77o2_1280.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

If only i was a man...

Who would have build a monutain to protect your woman

Mm interesting poem, it brings a lot of sensitivity on the woman's part. Equality sounds very good, though, not many are willing to offer it unfortunately..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84