Happy Birthday - Queen Irene

in #poet5 years ago

IMG-20190530-WA0017.jpg

Let me speak loving words
Into your mouth,
Felt, not heard,
As bodies caress,
In slow heated dance
Reclined beneath,
Upon,
Each impossibly close,
Yet longing to be
Closer still,
As we taste
With our mouths,
And every curve and line
Of our lusting bodies,
Desires made action.

IMG-20190530-WA0013.jpg

If I put me in a novel,
I wouldn't be very different.
Well, maybe a little younger.
Twenty years, say.
Maybe a little taller.
Just want legs long enough
To match my torso.
Maybe a few more poems written,
About you,
For you,
To you.
Maybe I'd put myself where you are.
Yes. That.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY QUEEN

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94