INTRODUCTION

in #poet7 years ago (edited)

Shakespeare said: "There are three ways for a man to be immortal."

  1. bear a child
  2. plant a tree
    3.write a book

And I'd rather add:

  1. do a blog
    about your historical past
    glorious moments of your present
    and the gifts of your future tomorrow.
    "When I'm tired of counting stars I mourn to the sparkle of teary eyed bones then daydreams began to rumble."

I was always been a dreamer. As a child I wish of building islands in the sky. I longed to shoot stars and put them in a magical jars. I wanted to live in the moon so that I cannot be tired of watching it from the distance where I am.
For so long I been living in those dreams, those imaginary illusions of a visionary dreamer.

Now I still longed for falling stars. That' s why I never tired of counting them at night. I still hold on to dreams that's why I daydream even in the midst of sparkling teary eyed bones.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jennyfernandez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57