Well, Here it is Steemians! Todays Daily Freestyle Rap

in #poet6 years ago (edited)

It's really coming easier now!

I feel like the words are flowing quicker than they used to, allowing me to spend more time on some creative word play. Not so much yet, but I feel 'That part of the plant sprouting', so to say. I wake up excited/nervous, ready to deliver, everyday. It's been almost 15 days so far of these freestyle raps. This is a fun experiment. An epilogue of sorts, leading to the next book. Thanks for following and keeping up. I truly appreciate You. Here it is, the latest Daily Freestyle Rap;


If you enjoyed this, please follow and check back daily for another freestyle. I also post original artwork. Stay creative, fellow Steemsters. -JPM

Sort:  

Always lookin' forward to your next daily freestyle, nice to see you're enjoying doing this. Keep following your vision man

Glad you're enjoying it as well! I will continue.

You just made me smile.. Keep it up.

That's awesome =] I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93